Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

pickles,parks,heroes,and me

2003-01-03
halfsorry needs our good thoughts prayers (if you do that)hugs presents gifts and a giant umbrella for it is falling from her sky as if sent for a pharoah. she is still..in the midst..of the plague like downpoor..always.. amazing and graceful.

refluence is donning her cape and flying. She is really something special...she is beautiful and strong..she most certainly is.

I saw a man today in a little little car....he was pulling out of a parking spot at the bank...only his car apparently doesnt go into reverse...so in the rain and cold...he has to push the car back with his LEG whilst he stears (or is steers? well one is a cow right?). but he always has a smile on his face when I see him.

TB is trapped in Crescent City california. I have a theory that she may never come back..which means I have someone to stay with when I leave here. For more real life testimony of life in Crescent City California read jwinokur's diary today...he has pics of Taco Man and Everything. Oh and a really sexy pic of his Navel. to die. to die. im going to die a recycled virgin.

Its ok. masturbation is ok for right now. its quick (when I want it to be). It can take a while (when I want it to). But nothing will ever really replace unleashing myself on someone. or tenderly loving someone with my body. again. just one more unexpressed passion.

Ok so Ive been pitying myself lately.

poo. poopy poo.

Im blessed.

my.car.goes.in.reverse.

ill.be.eating.dinner.in.a.warm.home.

god forgive my endless lack of gratitude.

food. my love.my nemesis...

Im making spaghetti squash with polenta and marinara sauce for dinner...with a spinach salad..with balsamic vinegar and olive oil for dressing... for dessert...strawberries in the blender with my lactose free ice cream. drizzled with a little mango puree.

there will be plenty. come over.

Lactose Free ice cream you say? Ick you say? Can you Eat Cheese? then shush.

:)

I Love yOu all. dont forget to spread the Love.

all over someone.

peace

4:36 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next