Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

She may be Questionable But I love that Milky

2003-01-04
I have to mention someone because I dont think Ive ever mentioned her and she is really really really wonderful and im glad she has a banner because now more people will notice her and and now she has a few pictures of herself posted and that is super super cool because i had never seen her before I knew she would be lovely and gawwd so gorgeous and Ive always told her I love her and I do and she doesnt seem to mind if I gush which is nice because i need to gush so anyway I think you should Experience Her.

idiot-milk

as for the rest of this entry...well...I had three really awesome conversations with three really cool folks last night. so I had nice thoughts to dream on. Its Freaking Freezing outside and Im hoping it will snow soon.

I only have to work five hours today.

reading dave eggers is not like reading...its like hearing him talk through the phone maybe...its like he is sitting there recounting every detail only it doesnt confine like detail....

he is just amazing.

so onward now for me to the bath where I will warm up read some more and ponder the course of action for my saturday night apres work...which will be more reading I suppose :)

I want to lose 50 lbs. I want to be my very own super star.

bah with coherence of entries bah i say

love and peace

12:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next