Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

midnight verses

2002-12-26
well. it was. and now is not. amen. and amen. Im not headed to Calfornia as I wished I could be. turns out the set up wasnt quite complete. no worries. Im not done yet.

work was Horrid.

but that doesnt matter. Im listening to chicane right now. all is right with the world. Id like to remix them with departure lounge and some really good piano music.

but Im tired so I really cant be trusted to re-mix anything.

this is less than inspired.

I dreamt finally. and of course I dreamt of JL. only this time it was of his fiance as well. It was like the price is right. and she had all the monitors to choose from...as to how she best described JL.....manfinder..fixer...repairer...these were the words used to describe him.

is this how I have thought of him. I wanted him to fix me?

no one is the missing link...except myself....

the hiding sun..behind the hiding sun...

worlds within worlds....

my kingdom for my bed...

Peace

Love

many many hugs

to Everyone

:)

11:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next