Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

so here it is merry christmas everybod's having fun

2002-12-24
Happy Holiday all :) I love all of you and I wish for you much Joy

I think sarcoma has the best christmas greeting wish ever. I love him dearly...I really do.

I worked a little today. It wasn't so bad. I left at 3pm...had a soy carmel machhiato...and then TB and myself went to drive through the park where they have the lights thing. its really fun and really neat. TB and myself Talk Talk Talk sooo much. and I dont have to struggle with it. She is very cool and Im very grateful for her friendship. Her husband is in the navy and he had duty tonight. so we ended up in Denny's talking for five hours...after the little lights display thing. I just dont sense artifice with her. but. you. know. im. pretty. gullable.

anyway. I found this cool book for my dad today which means I have one more present to wrap. I could have paid off a credit card with the money Ive spent. :)

I miss my Mom. she is all alone this christmas. her first one without my nanna. she is all alone in that snow filled city. I miss them. I miss them both.

Ok. So lets show some love today folks. reach out and let everyone know how much you care. and how much they mean to you.

even if they just read your diary.

here is to wishing that I could bundle up the peace you need and deserve and hand deliver it to your soul's door. here is to all of you For All of The Love and Support You Have Shown Me....god I cant thank you enough.

You are gifts to me. Precious Lovely People.

the darkness will pass. joy comes in the morning.

I Love You All

peace

11:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next