Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Excerpts from my true feelings,the book

2002-12-29
minor explosions. I think its so cool that JL likes Interpol and Sigur Ros. He read my last entry. He hadnt read my diary since I "moved". He travelled here via my messenger/msn profile. so I checked his. lucky in love is he.

Nice.

I dreamt of Mikhail Baryshnikov last night. I was in a mall. He was walking really funny (but oh did he look good) and I thought he was Hurt. He wasnt. Turned out..he was just dancing.

Even Nicer.

Im ready now. Im ready to believe I deserve some love and those small but profound moments of clarity.

I want to Emerge.

"I am not the idea of a firefly"

Here is to the love others have

Here is to the love I have

Here is to the love we posess and give away

cheers

Peace

4:44 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next