Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

This is an Intervention....Bills up 13/10 at the half...

2002-11-17
Soccer is the beautiful game. it is called such because really...the moves are graceful and the players are hot. No I mean....hey...thats just what I mean.

I would be sitting in a wet seat at RFK stadium right now. but as god chose it....JL and I decided to turn around and head back home.

We came to this decision after passing a car that was being pulled out of a ditch...sans its Roof. He said,"Jen we have 10 minutes until we reach Richmond...I need you to decide if we should continue on..." Me:"well what ever you want to do J Im not opposed either way..." J:"I need You to Decide"

after weighing the pros and cons and after a failed joke about the UN and Iraq...please..I was trying to be funny and smart...good god...Anyway...I decided that we should turn around go home. thats when we drove past an over pass column that said...Jenn Fly...

He asked me how I was. I told him I have been suffering from "immobility syndrome...this is what one gets when one cant figure out what one is going to do...ever..." after talking and laughing and some silence on the way to decide what to eat...(my decision...mi paseo...bueno bueno..) as we are pulling onto jefferson avenue (passing don pablos....ennnnchillladaaa) he says to me...."Jen...people Have been waiting for You to be assertive...you can have what ever you want if you would ask for it..." but i cant have you I say to myself. I just laugh and say<" yeah...Ive been doing this all wrong."When we get to the resteraunt...I see a vanity plate that says...RUHAPPY....

I am, on top of this, all hungover. and sillllyyy. but I feel better after having some chips and pace picante sauce. Did I tell you ..he is moving away. "Time is a wasting Jen...time is passing by you...." Yes. I know.

I dont know. I feel good right now. I feel like .....like I can go on or something. Nothing micheal landon dramatic...just...it was a very nice time..and now its done. he means more to me than myself.

he means more to me than myself.

the world is much to complex and wondrous a place for just dreaming.

Thank You JL....Peace and best wishes for getting through your next little pinch...I love you..

Peace and love Ya'll This life is a test. It is only a test. Had this been an actual life, you would have received further instructions as to what to do and where to go.-exel Under%20the%20Pink
Which Tori Amos album are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

2:53 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next