Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Free the Frequencies that might be jammed with refusal how supercilious

2002-11-16
I had this semi interesting entry about 30 minutes ago and my computer ate it.

so now Im left here with my tired thoughts and my anxiety.

I need a piano. I need to talk. I feel bad because I forgot to send jwinokur happy thoughts in the mail before he left for Sweden..he is recording a cd. I know he got enough love from everyone else...I just wish I hadnt missed the boat. and hopefully my car insurance wont be cancelled as I forgot to mail my bill for that as well....

"money is an abstract..its just a piece of paper..what value does it really have?" -JL

"bartering is better. it makes more sense.." -me

My friend A,she lived with me in NC,emailed me yesterday. She is happily happy at last...she Is pregnant again...but thats ok...the fella she is with is very nice to her and he is raising a 9 year old son..same age as her son. I am so happy for her!!!! She will be leaving Mississippi and going to Louisiana. Amen and Amen A...You have earned your Happiness. She also informed me that my ex..The Drummer..has done what all struggeling musicinas must do if they intend to sell drums at the guitar center for the rest of thier life, he has married rich...are you laughing? because I am. He did it! He found a SugarMama! Thats life in Vegas for you man....sell drums will cash in. The real question is....does she get to sing back up now???

Vegas. that makes me think of supercilious...so everyone stop by his diary and say Hi :)

refusal has found love and needs encouragement...so stop by his diary and give him some of your best recipes for good romantic dinners...:)

mal-adjusted and januaryfiend have both lost grandparents this week...they need many many many hugs...

Everyone on my faves list is beautiful.

I love all of you.

I think that frequencies has been taken away by the kids making Nikes for 3 pennies a day and they arent ever going to let him go....

new tshirt:Free Frequencies (or Just Give Us Good Tequila)!!!!

12:52 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next