Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Hello my Name is Jennifer and I need To Hug You

2003-03-14

I just had dinner with my bro D and my niece V. Excellent time. Im too stuffed with mexican veggie fajitas,chips and salsa, and sopopillias to elaborate.but let me try..we laughed..like we always do...we talked..drew pictures in my journal...and feasted. Im more blessed than I realize sometimes.

oy...mia... tummy...:) the guacamole in this place (mia piseo) is worth the bad traffic you go through to get there on a friday night...Bueno Bueno.:)

**************************************

the sky is clear. 4 dimensions. smooth like glass, lovely like liquid mercury, and the winter constellations have begun their spin to the other side of the sky....:)

***************************************

I had a meeting with my boss today. I was almost in tears before she began...I was expecting the worst possible scenario. but. I got a raise...15 cents. Hey...dont mock me..its better Than Zero. :)

I Love You and my boss said Im cool but that I am way too serious and that I need to lighten up. I have been told that my Entire Life. And I dont know how to do it. I wish I worked with idiot-milk she has all the laughter in the universe in that stunning cranium of hers :)yep its true...

***************************************

Love Command:

Just cut yourself some slack and figure things out and enjoy your life...tomorrow will come..and you arent alone...think of all the people that read your diary...lots..few..one..doesnt matter...you can always reach out for help...that is the truth.

We are our greatest investment...

*************************************

Love and Peace to all

Jen

10:17 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next