Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

"this lonely streak"-Carie

2003-03-16
Guess who ate my entry? thats right dland. and I pay it. the ho. the greedy ho!

anyway...I dont mind that Andrew is overwhelmed. I just mind that my entry was cool. and Im too tired to re-do it.

I will say that I left an embarssingly stupid mistake in one guest book...not richard the 3rd. richard the 2nd. god Im such a crack head.

and..

supercilious I have a crush on you but I realize neck rubs from all the way over here..just.wont.work. So Im sending all my good lovin vibes over to you and the Yoga Goddess in hopes that sparks will fly and grins will be worn....:)

I was surprised by a feast of italian food left here for me by my Papa and step mom..and omg...was this food amazing. Fresh. Amazing. MouthGasm!

:)

I have more I want to write about. one thing is going to take alot of courage. so Im going to read awhile and relax...

exhaust says it best all the time. she is amazing and beautiful

Peace

12:11 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next