Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Siuil A Run.....

2002-11-19
Bring the Peace

by Mary Mclaughlin

Is it true that you've come back,is it true that you're here? is it true after all this time the cycle's complete? And have you brought the wisdom that we had, then lost? Oh have you brought the peace that we've been aching for? Is it true that you've been waiting for your chance to come? Is it true that you're coming now like song on the wind? And have you brought the wisdom that we had then we lost? Oh have you brought the peace as balm for our wounds?

Is it true you knew the answers when You were Last here? There was no one in this land who couldnt hear...so Bring us back the wisdom we were forced to let go...Oh bring us the back the peace To Feed Our Hungry Souls... Oh Can you bring the Peace that we're aching for?

-celtic songs cd

When I first saw you, I saw beauty, and I blinded my eyes for fear that I would weep. When I first heard you I heard sweetness, And I turned away,for my fear of weakness. I blinded my eyes, My face I turned away, Ihardened my heart, For fear of my ruin. -connie dover

siuil,siuil, a run..siuil go sochair agus siuil go ciuin ...go go love...go smoothly and quietly...-connie dover

11:54 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next