Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

well you see Judge she is a repeat offender.....her crime being....complete stupidity

2003-01-04
I hate when Im stupid.

idiot-milk that link will lead you to the most loveliest of people. she didnt yell at me when I linked her wrong.

god I hate it when Im stupid.

the Phisheads drank all the soy milk and ate all the tomato soup at the bookstore.

I want them to go home now. even if some of the older Phishes are kind of cute in a "if this were only Haight street 1969" kind of way.

I have cramps. and I've noticed that just like last month. guys check me out more. what is with you fellas. so primal. Im not complaining. really.

so to sum up. Im a dumbass.

idiot-milk is a lovely goddes whom I treasure and whom I hope still doesnt want to kill me with an ice pick...:) she is very beautiful by the way...

the Phishes drank my soymilk

and guys dig me when I have that midol glow.

this has been brought to you by the letter

J

Peace

10:50 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next