Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I was just one hot chick in the hardware store...

2003-03-21
Im home but for a minute. Today I got hit on twice. TWICE! hanging out in hardware stores is under-rated. One fellow in particular...sort of stood out...I was taking the bags of grass seed out to my step mom's car..when he came from behind me..and gracefully took the cart...oh..nice..Im all for feminism beleeeeve me..but..this..was flirtation. Ill take it. Now I have to figure out why I didnt give him my number or get his and why in the hell Ill ever need to go back to the True Value Hardware Store. The fellow at Lowe's was cute husky bald guy...with sexy chin pubes. he was sort of strutting. I think the true value guy actually digs me a bit..he turned really red when I asked him what cologne he was wearing.

fellas. smell good. all the time. and a woman will never forget you.

he has fire red hair..and he was just darn cute.

ah. the Real World. Out there. not in this little box.

anyone need any nails or a hammer or anything? Ill drive. Really!

:)

War:

to the soldiers taht hve lost their lives and to their families: all my heart. PEACE

3:00 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next