Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Its like I dont need this...I just need my phone...

2003-03-24
It's hard to sit here. It's hard to sit here for so many reasons. we talk on the phone alot. I dont even need to update my diary. He leaves me messages. Its like he is down the street. I love it. He is beautiful. He is a friend. One day (and I know this) Ill be sitting next to him watching the sun set in the desert.

happy thoughts :) make me fly :)

the dark side of the moon:

the war makes me nervous. I dont watch the coverage alot because it just makes me want to scream. Im so worried for everyone. Everyone. what a mess. Let's hope its over soon. Let's hope we can liberate them and get the freaking hell out.

Love Command:

send supercilious some money or some film. either one will do :) and hug him while you are at it.

send exhaust embraces,relaxation,inner peace,and the security of knowing she isnt alone....well and I guess money wouldnt hurt either. In fact if anyone out there is rather wealthy these two diarists really just need to make art..so If you are a gazillionaire..they need sponsorship...:)

thank you filthy rich persons :)

and my last Love Command:

Love One Another

Peace

10:40 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next