Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

hand grenades will save the world

2003-03-18
What to say? it is the eve of war. but I just got off the phone with you...and I want to melt. and why couldnt I say that? it felt like ive known you for years. it felt like we somehow picked up where we left off. Im still smiling and you are still awake and its 1:29 am and I need to sleep. but how will i. and will I dream of you, and there was a comma that had no reason to be there. you may feel like a drownding man but you are an amazing one. not a weird abnormal one but a real one.I forgot to tell you...I was walking towards my car tonight and I wanted to call you that minute.

so here's to hand grenades,a love slave that glady irons, and roadhead..

love and peace

1:29 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next