Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

O

2003-01-12
what I love about living is the fact that sometimes something small and amazing happens that reminds me I have so many cool things yet to experience:

the air has grown bitterly cold outside..the sky is starting to cloud up only in a very mystical...gossamer...kind of way...I was taking the recyclables outside tonight when i looked up and saw what looked to be a Perfect Circle around the Moon....a Huge Expansive Circle...it was otherworldly...it Was Beautiful...I stood there..with my head cocked back for what seemed like many many minutes just staring...I wanted to soak it in...

it doesnt matter if things are bad. you can still have joy. how ever it wishes to reach out and grab you...

Peace

11:13 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next