Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

if Bowling were Zen Id be Enlightened by now...

2003-01-12
going,of all things,bowling.

i dont like it

its boring

my niece gets mad when she doesnt win.

today i just want to live in a car commercial...

please send good vibes to refluence she is not feeling very well at all..in fact Im worried.

what.else.is.new.?

I just realized I am going to be paying 40 bucks a month for my cell phone. the only way I can justify this..is that Ill be doing all of my long distance calling on this phone and not on the house phone....so I will be saving money in the end...right?

girls and thier toys...Im a sucka...

I almost talked to JL. but I didnt. I saw him online and I just kept right on talking to myself in chat. back and forth. over and under. in and out.

obsequious...

god I hope I spelled that right...

ok..Im off.

off to the redneck smoke filled pabst blue ribbon smelling trucker haven (there is a snob inside of me..and I am not proud of her...)known as the bowling alley..

god I just had a horrid self loathing thought. Ill let it go.

but god. what a viper was that one...

Peace

Have Fun

Call me up

blah blah

no ending in sight

Note of Activism:

EVERYONE START BRINGING YOUR OWN BOTTLES OF WATER TO THE MOVIES. DAMN THE MAN!

ahem

1:34 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next