Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

mountains

2003-01-13
10 am and cold outside

diarylanders are afflicted right now...both refluence and floodtide as well as supercilious are ill..keep them in mind today..send them something nice..:)..

I dont have anything to talk about. so Im just typing. peering down at my keyboard. listening to the clock tick. observing the nothingness...not even the sound of geese to entertain me...

I had a dream last night: a dream that my father said I was a mountain. a mountain too steep and dangerous to climb. a mountain made from centuries of fury and war. he said I was a fortress first and later...nature's shrine to rebirth but he said I had grown too tall and that the trees could no longer grow..and he said...who can undo a mountain? I woke up immediately after he said that...

who.can.undo.a.mountain?

peace

10:04 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next