Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

did you see my face in your mirror as you walked away? in the perifferals where truth hides the goods?

2003-02-08
Aside from having a five minute laughing fest with my niece,aside from having a relatively "sane" day at the job,and aside from the perfect night sky...My birthday is the same day as jwinokur. my god. thats just the coolest freaking thing ever. I found this out whilst reading his lovely soul mate actiongrl's diary.

Im in love with these two people. the view from here says that they are beautiful. and its odd. this is the second sort of....commonality...while Justin and Andie were in Crescent City California...so were T&MB...my friends that are struggeling to survive the vacuum that is my town.

so happy birthday to us jwinokur...:)

a special happy birthday to sweet lovely syncope too...hugs hugs hugs...

peace

10:24 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next