Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Sex Lives of Superheroes

2003-02-09
Good Karma Collection day

my bro D in spite of his ailing bod he asked me out to breakfast this morning..and that was fun..I drank three cups of coffee. rapid moves the heartrate.

I go to work...a re-curring entity that Never Shows...decided to not show...but a gracious replacement appeared 30 mins after being called. Bueno.

TB&MB show up at work...with a sweet offering...a tall hot cup of hot spiced viennese cafe...my Fourth cup of the day. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

they leave. TB comes back to start her shift and hands me a pretty pink bag with a gc for books and a gc for coffee. We stayed later to change the windows and MB comes strolling up...and as we are all headed out to our cars....TB says they are taking me to dinner. By far the nicest people Ive ever known in my life. of course. they arent from Here! they see the best and worst of me. and want to hang out with me anyway. that is something true. but they arent very huggy. which i think is odd. considering how nice they are. but I think Im too huggy. Honestly. In chat once,some of us were talking about X...and how it makes you want to hug everyone and tell them that you love them...syncope quickly chimed in.."uh..jen..dont you ever take that drug!" hahaha. she's right. god knows what I would do on the love drug. Id hug and never let go..never let go. today was a really groovy day...

so. today was nice. I am broken hearted though...because my digital life is changing ...again..and now another diarist is shutting down. and I wish she wouldnt. I was thinking about her today at work...there is no bullshit with her...she is honest..real..strong..smart...Solid. even if she doesnt feel it right now..she is alll those things. You cant argue the value of someone like that. I am not trying to idealize her or something..I just...no Im not going to apologise here...i think she is remarkable. And I would be remiss if I didnt thank her. and point out her influence. Im easily influenced. I know where the good stuff is. I wont cast her aside. I wish my sentiment had the power to heal her. but my intentions meet with distance and wires and ether nets...clanging twisted eyeball machinations; pixels to monitor;words to labled buttons...

refluence"this is yours..."

I wont apologize for thinking that you are special. but I will apologize for dissing michael jackson. I Love You.

Peace

10:11 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next