Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Sleepy Phantom Phone Booth

2003-04-21
I was so tired last night er this morning (4:42 am) that i left myself a note that I thought I was leaving on supercilious' notes. ahahahahhaha

good morning :)

It is time to raid those change jars or pantries and help out the diarylanders...seastreet,supercilious (whose nanna is being denied prescription coverage...niiice) and well im sure someone else needs help too. click the diaries and help them out. so saith I...the lack of sleep queen..:)

so I was finally in bed at 5:15 am or so..and I lulled right off to sleep...then my bro D calls..accidentally at 6:30am...no one there...I panic..."he has had a diabetic related accident..his car has blown up..." and Im so not even conscious...I keep thinking he called from a phone booth...so I hang up and dial his cell number..and Shout..because Im Asleep..."What's Wrong?? Are You Ok??"

"uh Yeah Jen..I think the auto dial button accidentally got pushed by my pocket..."

"OK...Why are You Calling from a Phone Booth on your cell phone???"

"uh Jen..."

"Are You Ok??? Oh My God Are You Alright? What??"

"uhh...Go Back To Bed..."

"OK"

so off to sleep i did until 9:30 am..when My boss called..I let it ring...no one home here mista (miss actually but you know)

sleep deprivation makes me really silly sometimes...Garald and I laughed alot on the phone last night...I think that is why Im so punch drunk...:)ok..I have to go and run around the room or something...Or Ill sleep all day

Peace

9:57 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next