Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Im lookine for a Dare to be Great Situation

2006-03-31
Listening to the BBC radio this morning whilst I cleaned and re-decorated my bathroom, it finally really hit me that I really shouldn't support Google anymore.

Im a Huge Google fan. ihave the toolbar the email the...Google Mug! no. just kidding about that really...but you get my meaning.

Too much is taken for granted in this culture of ours. And it's not worth one more Easy Thing ;The fact that Google is going to limit access to True Information to satisfy a Communist Government which oppresses the rights of its citizens should have us all in an uproar.

Google..You are just being Greedy now. You can build your big building with big jobs here. You can invest in the skilled training of american workers...hey..maybe throw some love to public highschools...you know...Teach The Workers of the Future the skills of the future.

I think you'd fare better that way. At least you would have Great Karma. As it stands...You plan on Editing out information about the Massacre at Tianimen square....I remember that entire event...it is too crucial to world history...to be censored.

I work in a for profit buisiness. I know all about it...I know what your angle is....but you are so very wrong...short term pay off...is nothing like a well planned strategy. 100 years from now Google, you could be standing up as the One Company that went to the next level...the ethical high ground...You could be the company that Changed Everything.

But. No. You'd rather cut some corners and well...cheat people out of truth and justice.

Im very disappointed in You Google.

You obviously stand for nothing but the dollar.

if you have my email address as colormusic7@gmail. com...please stop using it.

I no longer live there.

Love and Peace To All

jen

10:20 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next