Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

let's have some tea and make out

2006-01-26
Well I don't have a lot of time...or is it alot...was that Ever straightened out? I have to walk the dog and get the laundry stared,return my manic retail therapy to Target,deposit a check,study my human resources management book (when did I become this person?),send letters,make phone calls,make a schedule for the week after next for work,check on A's payroll dilemma,record myself reading a poem for my friend George because he is a podcaster and wants to include me and Oh my god..Im dreading hearing myself speak, what else? Oh yeah..Hair Cut....I need one of those.

So. this entry is just a...Hey..How are YOU? and maybe I'll come back and babble something semi fascinating later on Ok? :)

Love and Peace

jen

9:48 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next