Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

or we could just make out

2006-01-26
wow. Im getting 200 dollars back from the Fed. Thanks George. Nice.

Ok so anyway.

Is anyone else just a little fed up with Oprah? It's just too little too late. She phoned in on the Larry King Show to defend James Frey who apparently faked his way through his memoir. THEN. She brings him on her show to tell him how HORRIBLE he is for lieing to millions of people. I mean come ON. Oprah! sweety. You have egg on your face and it is so unbecoming. To cry foul (fowl is a bird right?)...to cry out now just so you can save your own mistaken Ass (and all those millions of dollars AHEM) is just tacky.

This man was obviously a liar And She Endorsed It. so Im over her. I think she has reached her glass ceiling>all gods do.

Jason wrote a great blog entry about it here, .

Let's see what else is going on?

Oh. the wind. The wind outside. Its like how I imagine the Santa Ana winds are. The sun is out thankfully. That is the only blessing to Virginia Weather...the sun only hides for short periods of time.

Chris Penn died....its very sad. I really think that he was a good actor and it was odd to watch his "tribute" on t.v. last night--all of 30 seconds to sum up his life. I kept thinking,'certainly there is more to this person than you are willing to tell me'. You know with all the car commcercials and lip plumper ads who had time to honor the dead.

yeah. lip plumping. its the new black.

I haven't been dreaming lately...which I just Hate. I love to dream. And those that have read this for a while...You know the dreams I have are Amazing.

So I guess that makes me a dream seeker. is there something poetic and esoteric in that?

next topic--

My health? Better but still not Optimal. So what does my great corporate monster decide to do?? Cancel My Insurance Without Asking ME.

I know. I know. Its just another sign.
do you even realize how much I put off going to the doctor even though I really really shouldn't? And when I finally decide to jump on board and Be all Grown Up...i get...kicked in the pants.

In. the. pants.

Speaking of Pants

George Bush is Pants!

:)...ahhh that just never gets ceases to make me feel good.

oh..sorry Chris...you know I cherish you...;)

How to wrap this up eh?

I won't be seeing the light of day well into next week...then...hopefully...I can schedule myself about five days off...

that will be glorious

y'all behave (not really...)

love and peace

Hug this guy for me,

jen


5:05 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next