Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Thy

2006-01-22
It is 1:51 p.m. here on the east coast of the united states. The weather outside is dark...gray..and cold. I like it. It is a nice tea and biscuits with jam day.

amen.

Just a note to the ladies: If you allready have a dwelling that is vulnerable to ants then it is probably not a great idea to forget to close the lid on your very prettily scented Sugar Body Scrub. No. Not at all. For the Invaders will soon form a line of such great numbers and precision you will feel like an unarmed soldier on hamburger hill. It was hands down the freakiest Ant Attack yet. All of my scented body products are now sealed up (lids closed) in a plastic container. I do love a good body scrub! The one I have now is self heating....god...Its Just Incredible! I am soft and smelly (in a good way) everyday.

Outside of smelling good and making sure Im supple all over I haven't been taking very good care of myself. Water is very important. It is good for you. Don't skip it. I feel so blahhhhh. I don't know how well I will manage...but Im going to try to phase caffeine and sugar out of my life.

I don't mean good sugar. I mean bad sugar. Sweets. Sodas. the poisons of this very earth which seek to destroy me. And. I need to make a dr's appointment....my thyroid is driving me crazy. I can feel my body Rev up...and slow down...RRRev up...slooowwww down....my heart is beating faster than I can keep up with it sometimes.

The last endocrinologist that I saw (about 5 or so years ago?) when I was having issues....said that I had thyroiditis...which they think...is caused by stress. Or is the thyroid causing me to be stressed therefore causing Me to make myself sick by Getting Stressed and making my thyroid go all crazy on me. Either way..he said it was a temporary problem..and that it would go away.

Which it did. Everything eventually went back to normal. but not without alot of drama. So this time...Im not taking that as my answer. I need medicine. I want to be able to Handle massive change when it comes. I don't want to get sick everytime Life happens.

Thats just no way to Enjoy Life.

so. there it is. That is me for the day.

I hope that You are Ok. well. Better than Ok. I hope that You are extraordinary.

hang in there

Love and Peace

jen

1:51 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next