Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

ya got a minute?

2005-12-09
I dont know what to do with a boss that won't talk to me. Im not sure how to handle it. Maybe its the best thing to ever happen to me... who knows? I guess I can approach the subject in about 90 minutes with my boss who will now be known as, The Great Grump, or the gg...:)...

In her defense..I can be rather grumpy myself...and its awful of me...truly.

tonight Im working. Tomorrow i have the Night Off. A Saturday NIGHT! holy cow...oh sacred cow...its a miracle.

My dog is having joint problems and he is making me a nervous wreck.

what else is going on?

hmmm...uhm...christmas blah blah blah...buying presents...stuff..I really just want to bake.

I have to go wash my clay face mask off before my skin turns gray....or is it grey...anyway...

have a good weekend and all that stuff...:)

Peace and love and sugary treats

jen

11:32 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next