Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Shallow

2005-11-21
So I was just reading Belle's blog and thought that I would participate...in the task of sharing with you..my dear readers...my top ten pretend boy friends...at least its almost 10...anyway..in no particular order...

John Cusack...just because..come ON!

Gary Oldman is a chameleon...he is equal parts passionate and mad..I love him..

Jon Favreau is incredibly sexy to me...He is funny..smart...and god..just beautiful..
IMG SRC = "http://zeroreverb7.diaryland.com/images/jf.jpg" border = 0>

Ben harper...listen to him sing..and you will Understand...


Penn Jillette...he's really tall..he's really liberal..he's really smart...he's really hot


William Peterson...Ive had a crush on him for years and years..and years...

Viggo..like I have to explain this...he writes..he paints..he rides horses...and damn..if he wasn't a brilliant devil...


Gary Dourdan...absolutely..resolute...incredible...
IMG SRC = "http://zeroreverb7.diaryland.com/images/garydourdan.jpg" border = 0>

Interpol..because they made my ribs shake...

and lastly...

because he is so brilliant...

love and peace

jen


8:19 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next