Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

rusty cage by johnny cash

2005-11-17
Today its been taking pictures of the geese and the sunshine....johnny cash cd's...excellent liner notes of said cd's ("the veggie burgers are really good at the sessions") thinking about work and how terrified I get everytime I think about it, hugging my dog, feeling the comfort of silence, thinking of Chris and wondering how he his and wishing I could just show up at his door and give him a hug, wondering when Jason and his sweety are going to get married,taking a long walk in the cold cold air, calling my mom.

Im trying to give you something beautiful and interesting dear readers. Life is so ordinary and extraordinary at the same time. I plan on sitting here and telling you that Im giving up. But. I never can give up.

Because I know even though humanity is its worst enemy....there is always someone out there...trying to save it.

And even though...I keep to myself...I think of you all. I see you everywhere...I want to give you more of myself.

But then again...sometimes..there is too much to hand out....and I think I will keep it just now...

so...its off with me now...Buttersquash soup is on the agenda and I need to go to the grocery store...

details. ordinary. sublime and contractual.

wish you could come over....wishing for wishing's sake...

love and peace

jen

1:55 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next