Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

bah fucking humbug

2005-10-14
Ive made it to page four. wow. Im So Prolific lately! (nano)

thursday night-i wanted to drench you in affection. it was all i could do to leave--Im always pulling myself away from you because I want so much to be closer. I don't know what's wrong with me. The restaurant was great..thanks..

jobby job-"well I know you said that you were working today."

me: "yes I am..until 5:30..."

jobbyjob-"yeah well the problem is ..is that she can't stay to interview you..is there any way that you can just leave your job and come here?"

me:blink..."uhm...no"

(I thought I was off on Monday..Im not Im working...)

jobbyjob-"hmmm yeah..well can you drive up to Richmond on Monday?"

me:blink blink "Uhm no..Im working"

jobbyjob-"yeah i will call you sometime"

me: "ok" which means..I fucking doubt it.

he never did call back. I know he won't. But give me a break. I can't just Leave My Job and Go Interview For Another One that I Might Not Even Get.

I still have responsibilities. Im an adult for goodness sake.

what am i going to make for dinner????

I think I have like....noodles..brocolli and a red onion.

I guess that's dinner:)

Oh Well.

Love and Peace to all of YOU

hugs

jen

6:47 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next