Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

And Besides

2005-10-13
I write like yoda talks.

Anyway. :)

It is a beaultifully cold day outside. No Sunshine in Sight! It is Dark and Glooomeeeee and Chillllllyyy!

ahhh. thank god for Virginia Weather. I mean really. Im spoiled. Eventually the season's change and its Remarkable how Great it makes one feel.

The blissfull chill outside has also helped me sort out more about my character for Nano. Im hoping to at least learn how to develop the characters very well if nothing else.

If I post any of it here I would like to know what you all think....I think it would be interesting.

So. Let me not waste another moment indoors..Im off today (how did that happen???) and I want to drink in these fine hours before its Humid and Hot again :)

Love and Peace

(p.s. my interview for Friday was cancelled and re-scheduled...i am sort of glad...i was about to fling myself off of a curb because Ive been so nervous...thanks for all the LOVE)

Jen


Official NaNoWriMo 2005 Participant

1:06 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next