Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Bad Entry:4 October 2005

2005-10-04
oh hi. Im tired. what is going on with you? everything ok? yeah? cool :)

I talked to George the other night...he has been getting gigs to read his poetry in nyc. that was good news...he is an amtrak guy in Pa...nice fellow..a good writer too...and he is usually up late..so 11:30 phone calls are always in good form.

I was thinking about Steve "Styx Taxi" Goldman all day Sunday...I dont know why...but I am really really wanting to read a new graphic novel...I can't wait until the new one comes out.

Its October. October is the best month of the year in my opinion. I just love it. Hockey. Halloweeeeeeen. and Hockey.

Ive been feeling all the good energy...I thank all of you for your kind thoughts..:)

Ok..Im going to do laundry and all that stuff....this is my One Day Off!! Weeeeee..Im going to enjoy it :)

Peace and Love People

The Imaginary Goalie

9:20 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next