Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

waltzing matilde

2005-10-04
inchoate in-KOH-it, adjective:
1. In an initial or early stage; just begun.
2. Imperfectly formed or formulated.

today my mom called me and asked me if I would go out in the internet and find a copy of my dad's birth certificate for her so she can claim some of his social security benefits. when I told her that i felt that that was unethical...she abrubtly changed the subject and started to freak me out.

i hate to repeat myself. i never seem to move do I?

have you ever seen Basquiat? his mom was locked up in an insane asylum...he lived on the streets..he used to bring her cookies and milk...and she would as him, "you like it here?"

here as in there. the nut house. and he said,"yeah..its not bad"

its not bad. its not bad being too poor to take care of your poor mom.

its not bad. being accused of betrayal for the millionth time in my life because I refuse to help my mom get money from my dad. a man she has been apart from..since I was 10.

the news is on right now. ask me if I care about the rest of the world. I dont.

its bad here. being all alone.

inchoate.

Imperfectly Formed.

everything will work out. everything is ok.

take good care of yourselves

peace

love

jen

11:25 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next