Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

don't mind me...Im just happy

2005-09-28
Im happy...

Im happy because a thoughtful wonderful women left me a note that was just what I needed; those words of hers got me out of the 'head in the sand' and face up into my situation. Thank you Ms. Belle...you are extraordinary!

I'm happy because I heard from CS on sunday and we hadn't talked in months; he is going to grad school and his job is great. And the man had the nerve to go and have a good time on a cruise...I tell ya...some people..just kidding :)!(seriously...he made me want to go on a cruise after telling me about it)

And..People. People. J Has Found A JOB! thats right. The Vigil is Over. Amen and Amen. Right ON! Thank you god. Thank you buddha. Thank you almightly mystery that is this universe. All in good time J..like any great thing....:)

Im happy because in the time it took me to freak out about my own horrifying working conditions....Ive been called for two interviews. :) (alright J...now its your turn..throw some of that joblove my way)! I plan on getting out of my present situation as soon as I can and getting my ass into school.

I dont even care if it is for HVAC. Im just going.

Oh my..what the universe has to do to get me to Move. Inertia thy name is Jennifer.

you are all beautiful by the way...because you cheer me on.thank you for that.

so...

Belle is Lovely
CS is brilliant
J is EMPLOYED

and my life is changing...

Love and Peace Everyone

jen

11:23 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next