Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Friday's Random Listing of Nonsense

2005-06-23
well I should really post something here.

>I have had one glass of wine and WE KNOW that that is ENOUGH for me.

>I thought about a friend of mine that lives in ohio all day today. I met her once in the darkness of a cold october night. I remember wanting to hug her a great deal. She has since become my hero.

>I think about my friend J alot because he's not having such a good time right now...and I wish I had a magic wand or at least knew a good job hunter thingy person. He is a great human being.

>I thought about my friend C too. He must think I dropped off of the earth...maybe into some strange glowing vortex that holds all retail workers hostage..Oh WAIT..thats just my life...hahahahhaha...C is a very good person.

>My mom. my mom makes me cry. thoughts of my mom make me cry. I am tired of crying about my mom. I am too old for that. when will my family morph into something....Picturesque? my family is very talented.

>I think lesbians hit on me alot because Im nice to them. I have very acute gaydar...and so I go out of my way to make sure that they feel comfortable when they come to my place of business..its very important to me. Lesbians rock the house. OH and the cross dressers too...you guys are very polite.

>I miss Flood. Alot. Flood is like candlelight...you are just drawn to the beauty and the warmth that the light creates. And really..who doesnt look good standing in candlelight? Flood is a wash of love and light.

>Hey Pandi..yeah you there...every time I see a bird or hear a bird..i think of you...how nice it must feel to know that you are akin to something so beautiful as birdsong..and flight..:)Pandi will make you laugh..make you cry..make you feel.

>thoughts go back to J...because I worry alot... thoughts fly all over the place. Oh yeah...I heard the greatest short story the other day....Silent Snow Secret Snow..do you know it?

>I freaking love that story now. try and find it..you will love IT. Open Heart Literature Rocks.

>I think that george bush is trying to kill americans because he hates us all.George Bush Sucks.

>Im editing something out---I wont go into it..suffice to say..I wont ever forget what I saw on Frontline on tuesday night. War footage Sucks.

>I had chest pains for two days and I thought I was dieing. turned out..I just pulled a muscle or something..because it has all gone away now. Chest Pains Suck.

>J once said that I was a pessimist. I didnt really realize it until he said it. Now its pretty clear that I am..and Im not sure that I disagree with most of my pessimism..although I am trying. Growing up is good. right?

>Oh man. I get to hang out with my niece this weekend! Painting for three days and eating junk food and staying up all night..and..watching disney channel and ..oh god..

>im going im going I know this is boring.

>I love you. no really. thats not the whine talking.

>I made myself the best dinner. barilla penne pasta....fresh garlic and thyme...olive oil..mushrooms and red peppers...and some left over red wine. :)i swear my sicilian ancestors must channel themselves through me when I cook.

>chanell vs channel or is it always a channel...

>ok. Im off. its late and i have some sleeping to catch up on.

>Love and Peace

jen

10:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next