Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the whole mess into the sea

2005-05-12

the shins say it better than I do so I will let them do it...

Of course I was raised to gather courage from those
Lofty tales so tried and true and
If you're able I'd suggest it 'cause this
Modern thought can get the best of you.

But I learned fast how to keep my head up 'cause I
Know I got this side of me that
Wants to grab the yoke from the pilot and just
Fly the whole mess into the sea.


yeah...exactly.

speaking of music...all these great shows are coming up and I have no clue as to whether or not I will have the money or the time off or a new/used car in time...who knows...its almost like some mild form of torment to know I might miss Sleater Kinney. J is the music god...he keeps me informed...and that is a good thing. you would enjoy his blog anyway....but the Concert Updates? he should be paid.

Thats it J. just start charging!

Oh..how am I? Life is just eating away at me lately. I just want so much. and its all going to take more time. and I want it all now. and its always the same things that keep me from having what I want....and I feel fucking hopeless sad alone guilty ashamed fed up ugly stupid like...if I can just get myself through the fire I will be ok.

and I will be. because everything works out. one way or another. Carie said that years ago...and its totally true.

My friend J is having a harder time...and I hope some of you will think good thoughts for him. you are really too good a person to not land on your feet...you'll do the work you love...even if its from a record store...its just who you are.

so ...love and peace everyone...cheers to good music...cheers to babelling bloggers :)

be well


10:33 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next