Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

jumbled self portrait in blue

2005-04-20
I wish I had more to tell you...Ive been feeling very....up and down as usual..just not very poetic.

and it seems that my family is about to experience to consecutive divorces.

it certainly takes a great deal of faith to live. You have to keep your head up and keep going...no matter what is going on to your right or your left. Your heart may break..and you may feel so wretched you can't believe anything will comfort you,but, You just have to keep going.

most of the time..lately..when I try to go to sleep I feel like this, but Im again trying to figure out how I can feel more like This,

thats what I want.

everyone be well

make world poverty history,

11:45 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next