Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Freaking

2005-04-01
Ive had some fair trade coffee...Ive had some toast and raspberry jam...Ive watched the news...pondered the meaning of a few things and now Im sitting here.

Ill be working my usual 9-10 hours today. grocery shopping will follow. and then preparation of Niece Weekend.

I thought about going to see Dogs Die in Hot Cars Tonight...but I cant guarantee that I will get out of work soon enough..and to tell you the truth..Im freaking tired.

Freaking is My Word. Apparently. :)

Work has been especially stressfull this week and I am so glad to have the weekend off.

Ive been listening to Death from above 1979 alot....they are freaks. I love them...very loud angry sex drenched music.

they speak to the less than graceful part of me.

I will spend my night tonight post-work and my morning tomorrow getting caught up on cleaning and on returning emails...phone calls...and letters.

letters are Awesome.I Love getting letters. I wish I was better at writing back to people.

oh and one more thing..

I hope the Pope passes peacefully....

Everyone Hang In There

happy freakin friday

peace

freaking Jen

8:52 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next