Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Thats Entertainment?? Sing with me...

2005-03-28
television is getting more and more horrible. I thought Id watch some whilst the laundry was drying...and..so..i decided to watch the medium. I think patricia arquette is really cool...but...to actually Show a child getting his finger taken off by drug lords. And Then..to top it off with showing a woman being anally raped by a smarmy traffic cop....Jeeeez. Why would someone want to Watch that?

This is entertaiment? off the tv went...the laundry is all done and Im going to read some more.

Im reading Kavalier and Clay..which so far...turns out to be Incredibly good.

I just dont get tv I guess....but I still think patricia arquette is cool...


anyway...

Peace

10:39 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next