Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

kiss me

2005-02-12

hi...how are you doing? Im ok. what a long week. yesterday I worked 12 hours..thats how long it took me to get all of my projects done. Im off now for a few days so I wasnt about to leave with everything left undone. even semi-done would have driven me crazy. I want to relax now..not think about work.(we will see how that goes)

So here is a wishlist of things I want that I wont get myself for my ....gulp..33rd birthday... because the biggest present I can get myself is something lovely on 4 wheels...

1. Tutti Dolci Chocolate Fondue Lipgloss,shower cream,body scrub,body polish,hand lotion and body lotion. So..no godivas around?? Be The Chocolate Ladies!

2. Social Distortion,Music and Kasabian,and Indigo Girls Concert Tickets

3. The rest of Jonathan Lethtem's books

4. a new stereo

5. a 256mb card for my pda and the mp3 package

6. and finally...the last thing Id like to have...a warm embrace and a heartfelt kiss on the cheek...

love the ones near and far

hugs kisses Peace

11:11 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next