Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

I don't believe in -isms I just believe in me

2005-01-17
People...it is freezing out there. I love it.

tonight I attack the I hate list...why do I think there will be more items on this one?

:)

I hate:

1. stuffy hot overcrowded rooms
2. bullies
3. anything slimy...slimey?
4. the fact that I can't spell anymore
5. nightmares about evil posession
6. shoe shopping
7. feeling powerless
8. failing
9. boy bands
10.romance novels
11.racism
12.sexism
13.all the isms
14.fundamentalism especially
15.my insecurity
16.snobs
17.when Im a liberal snob
18.miller lite
19.domestic beer in general
20.humidity
21.being introverted (to a point)
22.people that don't listen
23.lactose intolerance
24.okra
25.futons (although sometimes they are better than the floor amen and amen)
26.my severely chronic laziness and procrastination problem
27.GEORGE W. BUSH
28.Nafta
29.haters
30.ahhahahaa...im such a hater lately

Ok...Im tired so i think that is all I can think of right now

I dont,however,hate you.

no..you own..so

be well and Peace

11:18 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next