Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

the winter here is cold and bitter-sm

2005-01-16
Ive read a few blogs that have lists...and they are interesting...so here is my attempt at the I like list...

1. museums at night when everyone has gone.

2. the chill of norfolk scope right before the hockey starts...and the sound of a stick hitting the ice
3. italian food
4. wine
5. laughing
6. dancing around my bathroom in the morning to really good music
7. really good music
8. listening
9. hugging
10. walking
11.daydreaming
12. nightdreaming
13. the acrid smell of a dark concert club
14. making children smile when they feel sour
15. gentle people
16. being surprised
17. my god darn serta baby
18. cool socks (like my black and white striped ones)
19. snow
20. learning
21. pouring my heart out
22. flipping channels whilst I think a problem through
23. painting with my niece
24. creating

peace everyone



11:04 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next