Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Edges

2004-11-23
Commence au blah blah blah....

1. pandionna I love you

2. Life is a string. a fallen strand of something bigger. something that was intended to shelter. to comfort. to make warm. A string's value is quite often under-rated. a string is a mending thing. When something is disconnected from you...a string can tie you to it. It can tie a balloon to a child's wrist. The sky becomes closer and once your eyes look up you never see things quite the same as you once did. Life is a string.....when we are disconnected...it ties us to the bigger thing: the shelter And the horror. but those are the frayed edges arent they? Our respective horrors create the strings that fall from our greater being...out into the world around us....thus connecting others to our pain...so maybe they learn from it or suffer because of it..or they may be Healed by it.

I hope your edges mend. I hope you realize that you are tied to everything. and everything is tied to you. as alone as we can feel in life...we live in one another's...frays,rips, and seamless perfections.

that was just something I thought about today.

3. Whirling. dust. in sushine on a sunday afternoon gazing towards the grass through the squeaky screen door: that is a lovely memory.

4. Ive been a real bitch lately.
5. Therefore..Ive been praying alot lately; my hope being that god would grant my good side to come out...Somehow.

6. My grammar skills are really ...well I dont Have them is the point.

7. I have been feeling lately...like everyday is my last day.

8. I have no idea why.

I really really really cant wait until christmas eve....

Hot chocolate...and The Christmas Story

:)

Everyone be well..hang in there...


a floating string....

11:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next