Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Notes from the Crease....

2004-11-21
I have it figured out...I know whats wrong..

with me.
with the world.
with everything.

Its a lack of Hockey. I do have a local AHL Team and they are kicking Ass (thanks to the nhl guys that just wanted to play so they are playing the minors..)...but...Hockey all alone?

Nope. cant do it. And if i try to get one of my friends to go that isnt really into it...well..Id have to Not Pay Attention the Game. and Id hear how boring it is...or how violent (and I know it is..but..) and that would just make me sad...it would make me pour beer on them.

there is just one cure for a post election haze and holiday madness ....

I need hockey in my life....and I dont think watching Miracle over and over is going to do it... So....as I stare at the four pucks on my desk i say...Go Admirals... And...most importantly...


Never question the Universal Power of a Good Slap Shot...

The Imaginary Goalie


12:57 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next