Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Red

2004-11-20
good morning...

its a cold cloudy saturday.

Ive got candles burning and laundry going...and a samurai movie is on the BoobTube.

I had more angry dreams..only this time I can't really remember them quite as clearly. Its weird and I dont really like it. Im not sure what Im supposed to do to stop this dreaming madness....hmmm...literally...

I'll probably have to let it work it self out.
or start breaking stuff...to let it all out. But is it ever all out? I once heard that...Healing begins with Anger.

Im not really sure where to go with that. Anger is a very powerful thing...and really...what have I to be angry about anyway? I didnt grow up in the Sudan.

Ok anyway...enough with the Angry Talk...I'll just destroy a canvas with some Red Red paint...that ought to do it.

The Paintings by the way....are ongoing...I hope the recipients really like them...:)

Enjoy your day (as much as you can)

Love and Peace

8:31 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next