Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Helms Deep

2004-11-18
Dreams....

Lately they've been...Angry. In my waking life I really did let an employee go that was on her way out anyway. I then dreamt that I was yelling at her....and saying horribly mean things.

The last dream I had....a customer was hasseling me; she was short and thin with shortish blonde-ish straight hair. I grabbed said hair...bashed her head into the desk...and pressed my elbow into her back. Upon telling some people about this dream..the response has been thus: "wow..what? that really hurts you know...that elbow thing!" No I didn't know that. How could I know that?

Ive had dreams of war. Ive had dreams of myself being murdered. I've even had dreams where other people that I was with..did a little ass kicking. Ive never been an ass kicker. Not in real life and certainly never in my dream life. In fact...most of my nightmares involve a foe I can't even see. Ghosts. Spirits. Drivers. When I was very little I used to dream of being in a car with an invisible driver that would drive me away from my family....my family would be standing together waving goodbye.

Anyway...

Me....bashing someone's head in? How angry a person am I?

Sweet (and I do mean Sweet...) dreams all

Love and Peace

11:22 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next