Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Creepy Feeling

2004-08-02
Hey...how's it going? Me? oh. Im ok.

I was driving home from work yesterday when I realized that my Brake light was on. Oh stupid Me. I must've left my emgergency brake on right? guh. Im Suuuch an air head.

hmmm. thats odd. my brake is down. oh...red light!

UHM. Uh.

My brake pedal seemed to be pushing down into thin air. Thin Air which didn't seem to be able to stop the car.

No Brakes. I see the Brake light. I notice An Exclamation Point underneath it. I freak out. I beg god to forgive me for being a lousy example of all that is good and pure and to please please have mercy on the souls of those in front of me...and as Im feeling every ounce of body become carbonated with Panic...

Green Light.

phewwww ,I said to myself,no crashing. This is good. This is going to be a very very long ride home.

I made it of course and Frederika is parked outside. She's awfully quiet. And as I rode in cab to work today...half sobbing...half talking to a really nice cabby...I thought of Styx Taxi, and how...I was riding in a cab the last time I had a new issue.

My hope is that the two really aren't related. :)

And my summer cold/allergy/bad karma curse thingy...won't go away. So Im drinking lots of Tea and water ...trying to expel the evil within.

i hate the Exorcist. Loathe it. It scares me to death.

I can't even look at the commercials. The sounds alone Haunt me.

Yes. I know. ITs so Coooool. I just don't see whats so cool about watching A Child...endure such a horror.

I used to have nightmares when I was little about being overtaken by an invisible dark force. And for some reason..this battle....for control of me...always took place in the hallway just outside my bedroom.

I missed the pop culture horror movie trend. I didn't dig that stuff at all. I never found the humour in it. I mean... Darth Vader Scared Me For God's Sake!

Yes. im fragile. I like rainbows and moonrises and stuff like that :)

If everything that I have ever believed is in fact, Myth,then I understand how such myths can be created.

Pick a headline. Look back. Think of the overwhelming amount of suffering we have inflicted upon eachother as a species.

Where is glory and redemption if not attatched to horror and bondage.

So a litte girl is spiritually kidnapped and Freddie is waiting for you in dream land.

How intangible did the bloodlust feel in the Cambodia all those years ago?

If hell isn't real...it's rightful origins are the earth. Love. Hate. The Creation of Distortion.

The Garden is the first horror story. I think.

Anyway. :)

I hope everyone is well :)

Peace

11:33 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next