Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

A Letter for you.....

2004-07-08
Dear Readers,

I had so many non interesting things to talk about...and now..not even now..can i unscramble my brain..to bring them forth.

better for you Im thinking..better for you. :)

I hope you are ok. I hope you are surrounded with lots of love. I hope you have dreams. I hope you have your nightmares tucked away in the bottom drawer ...in that shoe box...with the lid on tight. better yet. in paper cages. they are only reminders. yellow signs along the road...to remind us..never to be complacent when it comes to our lives.

I hope when you lay down to listen to the birds you hear Songs. Songs of beautiful travels through orange and golden skies.

I hope you know your name. not the name this culture hands you. or the name all those that you love have given you. but your name. the name you know when you fall asleep...when a nightly covenant is made between you and tomorrow.

I hope you know rest. I hope you know action. I hope you feel special. I hope you grow past your fear. and learn past what you think you know. I hope you understand that the world is filled with one story:Need. And that the ending of that story hinges on how willing we are to give and receive.

I think that you are as mighty as giants..as mountains..as a moon rise. I think you are as fragile as children....as magical ...as...new.

You are not forgotten or unseen. I only wish you really truly knew that.

thank you for sharing a bit of yourself with me...and thanks so much for being there...

to the beautiful few

love and peace

Jen

11:00 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next