Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

A Hat Full of Sky -terry pratchett

2004-07-07
What day is it? Wednesday? wow. I really thought today was tuesday....and I was all excited about this documentary about Galileo..but..that was on Yesterday!

darn it. Im sort of bummed about that.

I dreamt of Tornadoes the other night. And as all my dreams of Tornadoes have ever gone...I dream of them..wake up..fall back asleep..and dream of more. These were coming from every direction. And there were too many to count. I was living in a small barely mended house...and I could feel the pressure as one seemed to come for me..."come for me" notice the words there.

Anyway. There were two tornadoes today...I didn't see any of them...

The coolest thing I heard today:

"Whispers make narrow spaces narrower.."

That is a line from a book called Feed by M.T. Anderson;I turned on the radio whilst on my way home from work and heard that line being read. Now I want this book more than anything.

How's my life? oh..its ok.

LOve and Peace and Whispers

11:10 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next