Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

Ruminations from the goal net

2004-07-06
The good news is...

Coach K is still the coolest coach in the world. 8 million a year from the Lakers vs who knows what at Duke. And he chooses Duke. What more to say. He rocks.

I really respect that. Its like Sammy Sosa deciding to stay with the Cubs;and look how close they came last year. He will get his world series win and it will be in the house he loves.

Kerry chose Edwards. good work. Im still not all that enthusiastic about Kerry. In fact..every time I hear him talk...I struggle to hear him actually say something. But. I never do.

But I will tell you if he had chosen Dick Gephardt..oh Forget it. It may have been the first time in my life that I didn't vote.

I feel like we are being cornered. And Im not really sure what the way out of that corner is.

Anyway. :)

Everyone have a good monday

Peace

9:04 a.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next