Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

The Dark Cloud Speaks

2004-07-03
Im the dark cloud of doom. I should be ashamed.

wash your minds clean of my cynicism. is that even spelled right? Hope is what we are after.

And Hope is what we should have. Faith. Don't give up. right?

I walk along in my. In Mine. And I think alot of things. But that isn't to say Im always seeing everything Clearly.

so. today. Look outside of your window and see a world filled with invisible goodness.

That dark cloud may have it hidden. But you know it is there. get out today.

Put all of the miserablness on the shelf for a few.

Loosen up. Its OK. Everything is going to be alright.

and...you aren't alone..you know. Lots of people..care about you.

Im off to see what the day will bring.

Be Well

Hugs

Love

Peace

12:57 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next