Zeroreverb7
Life is the first miracle,Love is the second-marge piercy

and love too

2004-07-01
Just a few things.

1. Im stupid. and you may or may not have any idea just how much. but let me tell you I.am.an.idiot. I wish I could elaborate and maybe I will later on tonight. right now. I don't have the courage.

2. Im never getting married. No. Not.Ever. I can finally admit that I think it is wrong. I don't like it and I think it is outdated. that is why everyone should have a living will. Just in case you are in love...you die..and you want to leave your money or home to someone specific..you can...without infesting your life with the arcane notion of Wedded Bliss. Its bullshit. I often hear my friends say.. that...it is only christian of them..to get married; maybe that pre-marital sex thing wasn't a good idea then. pffft.

I was just reading refusal's diary and I totally agree with him on one point as well: People spend way too much money on One Single Day and not nearly enough on Living.Or travelling. Or a House. Or Yes Stuart, an orphanage.

The only thing Ive ever dreamed of Wedding wise...is dancing with my father. That always makes me cry like a woman when I go to weddings.

anyway.

3. 4 days off. :)

4. Secret Machines are still spinning in my cd player.

5. Eagles of Death Metal are really really fun. and not at all Deathly Metal.

6. I need to send Carie her painting.

7. I suck.

8. No one is getting my Gmails..because Gmails are going to everyone's Junk Mail Folders. Fark!

9. so. Im not ignoring you.

10. In fact I think I love you.

but you know. I love everybody.

I was thinking about an entry I read the other day in seastreet's diary. He and a Friend, were talking about like you know..."I hate people who..."

And I tried to think of people I really hated...or types of people I can't stand. And the only people I can honestly say are people like Pat Robertson etc..you know..his kind of Hate Monger.

Other people..people with strangeness or rudeness etc...are just people...I don't want to be around; and I realized Im on someone's list as that person.

the person they don't want to be around..because it sucks. And That Really Sucks.

But anyway. Leave it to me to take Sea's fun and turn into self loathing :)

Its getting dark..I should turn on a light.

I have another entry in me. It will have to come out sometime tonight.

wish you were here....

Peace

7:30 p.m. :: 0reverb, ::
prev :: next